I need help for a feature
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Thread: I need help for a feature

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44

    I need help for a feature

    Hello,

    My code:
    PHP Code:
    <script type="text/javascript">
    function baslangic(status)
    {
    status=!status;    
    textler=document.getElementsByName("secilen_receiver_sayisi[]");
    for(x=0;x<textler.length;x++){
    textler[x].disabled = status;
    }
    }

    function isaretle(){
    marka=document.getElementsByName("secilenreceivermarka_id[]");
    sayi=document.getElementsByName("secilen_receiver_sayisi[]");
    for(x=0;x<marka.length;x++){
    sayi[x].disabled=!marka[x].checked;
    }
    }

    function kontrol(){

    marka=document.getElementsByName("secilenreceivermarka_id[]");
    sayi=document.getElementsByName("secilen_receiver_sayisi[]");
    for(x=0;x<marka.length;x++){
    if(marka[x].checked==true&&(sayi[x].value><?=$maximum_receiver?>||sayi[x].value==""||sayi[x].value<1||sayi[x].value.search(/\d/g)<0)){

    alert("Receiver seçme isteğe bağlıdır.\n\nEğer bir marka seçtiniz ise miktarıda seçmelisiniz ve toplam daire sayınız olan <?=$maximum_receiver?> adet geçmemeniz gerekiyor.");

    return false;
    }
    }
    return true;
    }
    </script>
    This is the name of Checkbox : name="secilenreceivermarka_id[]"
    This is the name of Select list: name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"
    Maximum amount variable: <?=$maximum_receiver?>

    1st rule: http://awesomescreenshot.com/0a1o6rh36 by DEFAULT, No problem

    2nd rule: http://awesomescreenshot.com/07ao6s6c2 Required select amount, No problem

    3th rule: http://awesomescreenshot.com/0beo6tmec There is not this future , I want to add this future in code above.
    Could you help me?


    All the rules are these.

    Thank you

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    753
    I would use a function similar to your baslangic() one above, but as you look through the elements, increment a variable with the value of the selected option:

    Code:
    function get_total()
    {
        textler=document.getElementsByName("secilen_receiver_sayisi[]");
        total = 0;
        for(x=0;x<textler.length;x++)
        {
            total += parseInt(textler[x].value);
        }
    }
    You might want to test on a few different browsers, I'm not sure if any of them will include the value from a select list that's been disabled (they won't post the values to the server, but they may still make them available to Javascript). If this is the case, then just add a check to see if this select list is disabled or not before incrementing the total variable.
    Ashley Sheridan
    www.ashleysheridan.co.uk

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44
    Answer and for your help, thank you very much.

    I'm beginner

    Here HTML files, can you please help: http://www.teklif.uzayforum.com/files.zip

    Best Regards
    Adem GENÇ

  4. #4
    Senior Member traq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    so.Cal
    Posts
    949
    What part did you not understand? We can help explain it.

    (Or are you really just asking for someone to do it for you?)

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44
    Hello
    I'm sorry, my english is bad

    I am a very rookie
    I would like to help one of the

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44
    Please can help?
    I still have a problem
    http://www.teklif.uzayforum.com/files.zip
    Thanks

  7. #7
    Senior Member traq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    so.Cal
    Posts
    949
    If you want help, we're happy to help. Please explain which part you're having trouble with.

    If you want someone to do the work for you, you should probably be looking for someone to hire.

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44
    I do not know english, I do understand very little English

    The problem is only, To collect all amounts

    <form method="POST">
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
    <input type="submit" value="Submit">
    </form>

    Sample: Max limit: 10

    Sample:
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"> 2
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"> 4
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"> 3
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"> 3

    alert("Total max allowed: 10");

    that's the problem


    Thanks

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    753
    That's not really a question, but the example code I gave you would help you to decided when to use an alert() message.
    Ashley Sheridan
    www.ashleysheridan.co.uk

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44
    Hello,
    @ Ashley Sheridan, Thank you

    But, I'm sorry, my English is bad, and I do not understand English

    Request please, Can you tell us a bit more detail?

    Sample: Max limit: 10
    PHP Code:
        <form method="POST" onsubmit="return kontrol()">
        <
    input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
        <
    input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"2
        
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"4
        
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"3
        
    <input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
        <
    input type="text" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]"3
        
    <input type="submit" value="Submit"
    Total: 12
    alert("Total max allowed: 10");

    Please
    Thanks
    Adem

  11. #11
    Senior Member traq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    so.Cal
    Posts
    949
    You'll need to check the amounts (values) of each relevant input and then sum them. I'll put together an example this afternoon.

    Also, it's not a problem if you don't speak English well. We can work with that.

  12. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44
    @traq, Thank you very much
    Example Waiting


    My codes
    PHP Code:
          <?php
          $i
    =0;
          while (
    $row mysql_fetch_assoc($receiverler)) {
           if(
    $i%2) {
           
    $bgcolor "#F0F1F9";
           }else{
           
    $bgcolor "#DCDEF1";
           }              
          
    ?>
        <tr class="table_body22" bgcolor="<?=$bgcolor?>">
          <td><?=$row['receiver_markasi']?></td>
          <td><?=$row['receiver_tipi']?></td>
          <td><?=$row['receiver_ozelligi']?></td>
          <td><?=@$row['receiver_fiyati']?><?=@$row['receiver_para_cinsi']?></td>
          <td>
          <input type="checkbox" name="secilenreceivermarka_id[]" onclick="isaretle()" value="<?=$row['id']?>">
          </td>
          <td>
            <select size="1" name="secilen_receiver_sayisi[]">
            <option value=""></option>
            <?php
            $sayi 
    1;
            while(
    $sayi $encok=$dairesayisi+1){
            echo 
    '<option value="'.$sayi.'">'.$sayi.'</option>';
            
    $sayi++;
            }
           
    ?>
          </select>
          </td>
        </tr>
        <?php
        $i
    ++;
         }
         
    ?>
    Thank you in advance

  13. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44
    Hello again,

    function kontrol(){
    PHP Code:
    function kontrol(){

    marka=document.getElementsByName("secilenreceivermarka_id[]");
    sayi=document.getElementsByName("secilen_receiver_sayisi[]");
    for(x=0;x<marka.length;x++){
    if(marka[x].checked==true&&(sayi[x].value><?=$maximum_receiver?>||sayi[x].value==""||sayi[x].value<1||sayi[x].value.search(/\d/g)<0)){

    alert("Receiver seçme isteğe bağlıdır.\n\nEğer bir marka seçtiniz ise miktarıda seçmelisiniz ve toplam daire sayınız olan <?=$maximum_receiver?> adet geçmemeniz gerekiyor.");

    return false;
    }
    }
    return true;
    }


    function kontrol(){
    PHP Code:
    <script language="javascript">
        function 
    kontrol(){
        var 
    arr document.getElementsByName('secilen_receiver_sayisi[]');
        var 
    tot=0;
        for(var 
    i=0;i<arr.length;i++){
            if(
    parseInt(arr[i].value))
                
    tot += parseInt(arr[i].value);
        }
        if(
    tot>10){
        
    alert("aaaa "+tot+" aaaa");
        return 
    false;
        }
        
    document.getElementById('total').value tot;
    }
    </script> 

    This problem:
    <form method="POST" action="next.php" onsubmit="return kontrol()">
    How to avoid conflict?

    Thanks

  14. #14
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    London, UK
    Posts
    753
    You could name the functions differently? The exact naming doesn't matter so much, just as long as you can look at it in the future and understand what the function was for.
    Ashley Sheridan
    www.ashleysheridan.co.uk

  15. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    44
    You did not write a sample code
    However, I would like to thank everyone for everything.


    is working perfectly


    PHP Code:
    <script type="text/javascript">
    function baslangic(status)
    {
    status=!status;    
    textler=document.getElementsByName("secilen_receiver_sayisi[]");
    for(x=0;x<textler.length;x++){
    textler[x].disabled = status;
    }
    }

    function isaretle(){
    marka=document.getElementsByName("secilenreceivermarka_id[]");
    sayi=document.getElementsByName("secilen_receiver_sayisi[]");
    for(x=0;x<marka.length;x++){
    sayi[x].disabled=!marka[x].checked;
    }
    }


    function kontrol(){

    marka=document.getElementsByName("secilenreceivermarka_id[]");
    sayi=document.getElementsByName("secilen_receiver_sayisi[]");

    for(x=0;x<marka.length;x++){

    if(marka[x].checked==true&&(sayi[x].value=="")){

    alert("Receiver seçme isteğe bağlıdır.\n\nLütfen işaretlediğiniz kutuda receiver adedi seçiniz veya kutu seçimini kaldırınız.");

    return false;
    }
    }
        var arr = document.getElementsByName('secilen_receiver_sayisi[]');
        var tot=0;
        for(var i=0;i<arr.length;i++){
            if(parseInt(arr[i].value))
            tot += parseInt(arr[i].value);
        }
        document.getElementById('total').value = tot;    
        if(tot><?=$dairesayisi?>){
        alert("Toplam izin verilen receiver sayısı <?=$dairesayisi?> adettir.\n\nSiz toplam "+tot+" adet seçtiniz. Lütfen <?=$dairesayisi?> adedi geçmeyiniz.");
        return false;
        }
    return true;
    }

    </script>
    I am going to ask you a help again. A simple thing for you

    Thank you again to everyone

    Best Regards

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •